středa 28. dubna 2010

Hints and Links

Herewith I want to share a bit of information about various great artists, blogs and a few designer toy stores in the world. Check them out and if you want to see more you can find many of them on Flickr, Twitter, Facebook or Myspace... Sorry to all those I did not mention. I know there´s still plenty of you great ones ...


Artists

*64 Colors* | http://www.64colors.com
*Aaron Stewart* | www.bendablerubber.com
*Amanda Visell* | http://www.amandavisell.com/sculptures
*Angry Woebots* | http://www.armyofsnipers.com/
*Andrew Bell* | http://www.creaturesinmyhead.com
*Ashley Wood* | http://twitter.com/threeAtoys
*Brent Nolasco* | http://brentnolasco.blogspot.com
*Brian Flynn* | http://super7store.com
*Chauskoskis* | http://walterjacott.blogspot.com
*Cris Rose* | http://www.crisrose.co.uk/
*Chris Krebs* | http://www.chriskrebs.com
*Chris Ryniak* | http://www.eatthefuture.blogspot.com/
*Chuckboy* | http://chuck-boy.blogspot.com
*Chris Raab* | http://www.coroflot.com/chris_raab
*Cypher13* | http://www.cypher13.com
*Dacosta!* | http://www.chocolatesoop.com
*Dave Gittleman* | http://www.flickr.com/photos/davegittleman
*Dead Presidents* | http://www.deadpresidentsdesigns.com
*Gods and Monsters* | http://www.godsandmonsterrrs.com
*Dril One* | http://www.drils.com
*Dustin Cantrell* | http://anomicbomb.blogspot.com
*Entae Kim* | http://www.behance.net/entae
*Farkfk* | http://www.flickr.com/photos/farkfk/
*Friff* | http://byfriff.blogspot.com/
*Frank Mysterio* | http://frankmysterio.blogspot.com
*Huck Gee* | http://huckgee.com/
*Jared Deal* |http://jareddeal.blogspot.com
*Jason Limón* | http://www.limon-art.com
*J-Bat* | http://www.dynomightnyc.com
*Jeremiah Ketner* | http://www.smallandround.com
*JESTER* | http://www.j6x2.com
*John Paul Kaiser* | http://jonpaulkaiser.blog.co.uk/
*Jan Calleja* | http://www.flickr.com/photos/30677525@N07/
*J-ROO* | http://www.dynomightnyc.com
*Kat Brunnegraff* | http://kat-scratch-fever.blogspot.com/
*kaNO* | http://www.kanokid.com
*Keithing* | http://www.keithing.com
*Kevin Gosselin* | http://kgosselinart.blogspot.com/
*King Abnon* | http://absolutenons3ns3.wordpress.com
*Leecifer* | http://www.leecifer.com
*LJ Lindhurst* | http://www.ljlindhurst.com
*Lou Pimentel* | http://www.lou-pimentel.com
*Lunabee* | http://lunabee.bigcartel.com/
*MAD* | http://www.madtoydesign.com
*Manny Galan* | http://www.dookie-poo.com
*Matt Doughty* | http://www.onelldesign.com
*Map Map* | http://map-map.co.uk/
*Motorbot* | http://motorbot.kevinolsonartist.com
*Moopf* | http://www.moopf.com
*NEMO* | http://nemossculpturestudio.blogspot.com
*Mr. Den* | http://www.flickr.com/photos/mr-den
*Nerviswr3k* | http://www.myspace.com/gabrielrivas78
*Niark* | http://www.niark1.com/
*OsirisOrion* | http://osirisorion.blogspot.com
*Okkle* | http://www.okkle.co.uk/
*Patrick Francisco* | http://doodlechimp.blogspot.com
*PHONETICONTROL* | http://www.phoneticontrol.com
*Pon* | http://www.feedthepigeons.net
*Pocketwookie* | http://www.pocketwookie.com/
*Ramon Pla* | http://www.flickr.com/photos/32166838@N08/
*Reactor-88* | http://www.reactor88.com
*Rsinart* | http://www.myspace.com/prozacrsin
*Sam Fout* | http://www.moontoadproductions.blogspot.com
*Mr. Shane Jessup* | http://mrshanejessup.blogspot.com
*Smallstuffpepe* | http://www.smallstuff.ch/
*Steve Talkowski* | http://sketchbot.blogspot.com
*Sket One* | http://www.sket-one.com
*SUCKADELIC* | http://suckadelic.com
*Troy Stith* | http://www.gorillamouth.com/
*Tesselatte* | http://www.tessetoys.com/
*Toyarchitects* | http://urbanhamster.blogspot.com/
*veggiesomething* | http://www.veggiesomething.com
*Wuz one* | http://www.thewuz.com/


Stores

Argonaut Resins* | http://argonautsresin.blogspot.com
Bfly | http://www.bfly.cz/
Blamo Toys | http://www.blamotoys.com/
Dragatomi | http://www.dragatomi.com/servlet/StoreFront
Kuso toys | http://www.kusovinyl.com/
Lulubell | http://www.lulubelltoys.com/
Le Lab Toys | http://www.lelab-toys.com/index_lelab_toys.php
Munky King | http://www.munkyking.com/
Myplasticheart | http://www.myplasticheart.com/
Rotofugi | http://rotofugi.com/index.asp
Tenancious Toys | http://www.tenacioustoys.com/
Toyqube | http://www.toyqube.com/


Blogs

*TOYSREVIL* | http://toysrevil.blogspot.com
Spanky Stokes | http://www.spankystokes.com/
Vinylpulse | http://www.vinylpulse.com/
Custom Toy Union | http://customtoyunion.com/portal.php
Vinyl abuse | http://www.vinylabuse.com/
Toycutter | http://www.toycutter.com/
Teddy Troops | http://www.teddytroops.com/
Delicious Drips | http://deliciousdrips.com/

2 komentářů:

YAK řekl(a)...

super zoznam!!!

Kevin Gosselin řekl(a)...

hey there, wow thanks for the mention!

Okomentovat

 
Themes by: Free Templates Studio. Powered by Blogger